About Us

The club was established in 1903 and joined the Bognor District League.[1]

After World War I we joined the Littlehampton District League, winning it in 1932–33, 1933–34, 1947–48 and 1948–49.

Later we joined the West Sussex League, which we won in 1999–2000 and again in 2003–04.

We then joined Division Three of the Sussex County League. In 2006–07 wewon Division Three, going unbeaten in the league for the whole of 2006, this resulted in us being featured on Sky Sports. The record was to remain until 24 February 2007, when it was ended by Haywards Heath.

In 2017-18 we became champions of Division Two and again in 2018-19 but were ineligible for promotion to Division One of the Southern Combination.

We became champions of Division Two in 2017-18 and have won the title for the past three seasons in a row.

League honours
Southern Combination League Division Two
Champions (3) 2017-18, 2018–19, 2021–22
Sussex County Football League Division Three
Champions 2006–07
West Sussex Football League Premier Division:[3]
Champions (2): 1999–00, 2003–04
West Sussex Football League Division Three South:[4]
Champions (1): 1970–71

Cup honours
The Sussex Royal Ulster Rifles Charity Cup[5]
Runners Up (1): 2008–09
Sussex County Football Association
Sussex Intermediate Cup
Winners(2) 2005–06, 2017–18
Sussex Junior Challenge Cup
Winners 2000–01
Division Two Challenge Cup
Winners 2018-19
Runners up 2007–08
Sussex County Football League Division Three Cup:[6]
Winners (2): 2004–05, 2005–06
Vernon Wentworth Invitation Cup
Winners 2004–05, 2005–06, 2006–07
Centenary Cup
Winners 1999–2000
Malcolm Simmonds Memorial Cup
Winners 1974–75, 1975–76
Bareham Trophy (Rustington Reserves)
Winners 1995–96, 1998–99, 2003–04

Club records
Highest League Position:
3rd in Sussex County League Division Two (Old Division One): 2007–08
Highest Attendance:
454 vs Littlehampton Town: 2006–07